Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$132,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

131 Tenderfoot Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,340 sq ft - MLS# 190446
Property Photo
1/28

Description

Just the home you had been waiting for! This cozy home is situated on a cul de sac and it welcomes you with two mature trees before entering the home. Step inside and feel the warmth this home has to offer from the living/dining combo, to the over sized backyard, perfect for those family and friend gatherings. With it centrally being located to almost everything from elementary schools, Buena Vista Park & swimming pool, restaurants, shopping centers and more. Don't wait too long, this home is not going to last long on the market.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100.50 * --
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Measured
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Formal Living Room
  • Floors: Carpet, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1340
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1975
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu