Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$145,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

104 Vista Park
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
1,488 sq ft - MLS# 190473
Property Photo

Description

This home is a must see and is priced to sell. This home is a three bedroom and three bath -so you don't have to share your bathroom. This home has Tile, Wood and Carpet flooring. Come check out the custom cabinets and Stainless Steel appliances with Granite counter tops thru out the home. While you are there, make sure to see the beautiful back splash in the Kitchen area and the beautiful tile work in the showers. This home has a spacious living, dining and breakfast area. as you walk outside you will also notice a storage building that is included. This home is walking distance to parks and the city pool. Call Realtor Reyna Diaz Today, Today, Today! to schedule an appointment (830) 719-3404.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Area, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1488
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1984
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu