Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$299,900 ACTIVE

303 El Lago Camino
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,158 sq ft - MLS# 190493
Property Photo
1/14

Description

Beauty at the Lake! Grey stone and stucco comes with an oversized 2 car garage, 553 sq.ft. boat garage 480 sq. ft., heavy duty 30 year roof shingle, open floor plan large family/dinning area. The master bedroom includes, large claw foot tub, double lavatories, walk in shower, walk in closet, private toilet room. Separate walk in shower between bedrooms #2 and #3 plus a separate tub, windows are insulated low-e heat reflective materials. All the lighting is energy efficient LED, granite counter tops, A/C is a 5-T Unit, private well, new aerobic system, low maintenance landscaping with sprinkler system, rock front yard, lawn in the back. HOA dues are $115.00 per year which include street lights, garbage, maintance of subdivision and entrance. The Buyer will be responsible for a one time fee of $1100.00 payable to the La Caleta Estates Home Owner Association, Inc.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 0-1
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 120x170
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Measured
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • H Oa Amt: 115
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • HOA Fees Include: Trash
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Study/Office, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2158
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Lake View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu