Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$185,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

111 Warbonnet Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,856 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft lot - MLS# 190513
Property Photo
1/29

Description

Location, location, location! This beautiful brick home is situated in the sought after "Indian Reservation." This home welcomes you with a semi-open concept. It features an oversize kitchen which opens up to the dining and living room area; making it perfect for entertaining your family and friends. The master bedroom is isolated from other bedrooms and features a walk-in closet, master bathroom is equipped with a stand-up shower, Jacuzzi and dual sink. This home has recently gone through some updates that include: new inside and outside AC units, new roof, and new privacy fence among other items. Make your appointment today, it won't last long on the market!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista, Comstock
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Fixtures Exclude: Swing-Set
  • Fixtures Include: Storage Shed
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Ceramic
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Other/See Remarks, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Lot Size: 0.2700
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, W/D Connection-Electric, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Attic Access, Attic Fan, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1856
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1996
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu