Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$118,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

600 W 13th
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 1.5 baths | Single Family Home
1,113 sq ft - MLS# 190530
Property Photo
1/27

Description

This home is situated in a big Corner Lot that measures 102 X 139.51. This home is priced to sell. New Buyer can enjoy the open concept this home offers and plenty of room to build, Extend or simply enjoy all the yard this home offers. This home will not last long on the market, don't let this opportunity pass you by. Call agent Reyna I. Diaz Today to schedule your showing. (830) 719-3404

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 51+
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 102 X 139
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: North Heights
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Pipe/Cable
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 3+-Car
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Storm Windows, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Attic Access, Attic Fan, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1113
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1977
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu