Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$150,000 ACTIVE

132 Chevrolet Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 0.57 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 190544
Property Photo
1/27

Description

These subject property is located at the intersection of Amistad Blvd and Chevrolet Drive in a dense retail trade area of the city. Near by Plaza Del Sol Mall and numerous other neighboring retailers include Falcon Bank, Brown Nissan of Del Rio, Panda Express, The UPS Store, Sears, and La Villita Shopping Center. Del Rio is approximately three miles from the United States - Mexican border. Del Rio is connected with Ciudad Acuña via the Lake Amistad Dam International Crossing and Del Rio, Ciudad Acuña International Bridge. The trade area population for Del Rio and Ciudad Acuña is more than 235, 500 people. Del Rio is also home to Laughlin Air Force Base, a pilot-training facility, Border Patrol Sector Headquarters. Copy and Paste to view: https://mapright.com/ranching/maps/1411830992cb09c2871d4bbb7fc6d24d/share

Features

  • # Of Acres: Under 1
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.5700
  • Price Per Acre: 263157.89
  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land
  • Surface Cover: Cleared
  • Topo/Features: Level, Other/See Remarks
  • Utilities: Public Water Available, Electric Available
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Local Commercial

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu