Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$1,025 New NEW

113 C Rhonda Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1.5 baths | Rental
1,000 sq ft - MLS# 190552
Property Photo
1/5

Description

Very Very Nice move in ready - Covered parking - Nice quiet neighborhood - includes a private back yard, ceiling fans, nickel fixtures, washer and dryer - property has been updated throughout. Rent includes water and garbage. Deposit $1025.00. Sorry NO pets. Application required/$35.00 Credit fee per applicant over 18 year of age - Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner - Available FRIDAY 7/12/2019!!

Features

  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Area
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1000
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1981
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family, Residential M

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu