Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$330,000 ACTIVE

201 Blue Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,340 sq ft; lot: 1.91 acres - MLS# 190577
Property Photo
1/50

Description

This fisherman's dream home includes 1376 sq.ft. barn perfect for all the toys including boats & trailers, 989 sq.ft. RV parking, circular drive, fully fenced yard sitting on 1.91 acres of land located at Amistad Lake! The master ensuite - will allow you to wake up to breathtaking views of the Lake, also includes his and her closets, walk-in shower, corner jacuzzi tube (with picture window). New Ceramic tile, wet bar for entertaining, all new open style kitchen with large island, gas cooktop & oven and so much more! 4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, game room, split bedroom plan. Check out the chicken coop that will provide fresh eggs every morning! This truly is a must-see! Call Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC 830.775.3704

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Chain Link
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Detached Garage, 3+-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 1.9100
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio, Barn/Stables, RV Parking
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Co Op
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility R
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2340
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1973
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Lake View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu