Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$98,000 ACTIVE

110 Live Oak Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,465 sq ft; lot: 0.62 acres - MLS# 190588
Property Photo
1/18

Description

Ready for weekend fun! Bring all your friends. Located in Rough Canyon at Devil's Shores. Large closed in patio that can be used as a bunk room. Includes two lots that equal over a 1/2 acre of land. Bonus of 1500 Sq.ft of boat storage.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 21-30
  • Air Conditioning: Window Unit
  • Appliances: Microwave, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 160 X 140
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Exterior: Concrete Block, Aluminum Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Concrete
  • Foundation: Slab, Other/See Remarks
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 2-Car
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.6200
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Enclosed Patio
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Utility Area, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1465
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Propane
  • Year Built: 1990
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu