Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$280,000 ACTIVE

103 Plomada Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,313 sq ft; lot: 0.5 acres - MLS# 190625
Property Photo
1/44

Description

Beautiful home in the quiet community of La Caleta near Lake Amistad. Enter through beautiful front doors into an open-concept floor plan featuring archways and filled with natural light. Formal dining room, inviting living room, open kitchen, office, 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. Split floor plan with master en-suite, jetted tub & separate tall shower. Beautiful outdoor living space with flagstone patio and pergola. No city taxes & FOR A LIMITED TIME, seller is offering to pay $1100 HOA transfer fee. Listing agent is related to seller.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Stone, Stucco
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Fixtures Exclude: Televisions, Soundbar
  • Floors: Tile, Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • HOA Amt: 115
  • HOA Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • HOA Fees Include: Trash, Other/See Remarks
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.5000
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Study/Office, Utility Room, Split Bedroom
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2313
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2007
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • View: Lake View

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu