Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$334,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

403 Boulder Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,895 sq ft - MLS# 190631
Property Photo
1/49

Description

Beauty - Located in Ceniza Hills! Spacious living room with cozy fireplace. Kitchen complete with island, built-in microwave, single oven with a separate range oven, refrigerator, walk-in pantry and plenty of granite counter space, roomy breakfast nook, large formal dining room, lovely master bedroom & bath w/two closets, one guest bedroom/office includes a full bath, Jack-n-Jill bath separates two bedrooms, both having walk-in closets. Oversized side entry garage. Highlights Include: The desirable San Felipe Del Rio Consolidated Independent School District/Buena Vista Elementary and the Agarita walking trail also includes a play area for the kids. Move-in Ready !!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Central 2 Or More Units
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Fixtures Exclude: See Agent Remarks
  • Fixtures Include: Wood Blinds
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Heat Pump
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Patio, Covered Patio, Satellite Dish
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Water Softener, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, W
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Dining Room, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2895
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2007
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu