Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$170,000 ACTIVE

1205 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840


2,930 sq ft

Commercial: Office - MLS# 190635
Property Photo
1/43

Description

These subject property is located at 1205 Bedell Ave sitting on two lots, 1& 2, an additional 3 lots are included in the sale: LOTS 3, 4, and 5 are directly behind the building facing Northill Drive know as 105, 107, and 109 Northill Drive, Del Rio, Texas. Bedell Ave is a very high traffic area, other neighboring services include Val Verde Regional Medical Center, eye clinics and several doctor offices. Call Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC to view this property 830.75.3704.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 8
  • Access: City Street
  • Age: 31-50
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Inside Storage
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot
  • Parking Spaces: 8
  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Roofing: Tar & Gravel
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Sq.Ft.: 2930
  • Stories: One
  • Sub Type: Office
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
  • Zip Code: 78840

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu