Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$1,350 ACTIVE
2 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,690 sq ft - MLS# 190638
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Charming Townhome located in Casas Del Rey. Saltillo tile floors, carpet, granite, vaulted ceiling, living dining combo, stainless steel appliances, come enjoy the views of this amazing outdoor community. Cozy Townhome will be move in ready. At this time rent does included water, sewer, and trash. * EACH applicant over 18 years of age that will be residing in the resident must complete, in its entirety the TR Lease Application. *EACH applicant over 18 years of age must provide a $35.00 nonrefundable Credit Check/Processing Fee. *Payment methods: cash, check, cashier check or money order made payable to Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC. Call listing office for availability. Sorry no pets.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Association Ammenities: Pool
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick, Stone
  • Fence: Wrought Iron
  • Fireplace: Masonry
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile, Saltillo
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • HOA Amt: 250
  • HOA Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • HOA Fees Include: Water, Trash
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1690
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1984
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Multi-Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu