Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$1,395 New NEW

106 Rawhide--rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Rental
1,357 sq ft - MLS# 190651
Property Photo
1/19

Description

NEW ROOF - Home is located near Buena Vista Elementary AND Buena Vista Park. $1395/$1395; $35 credit application fee. Pet with owners approval. New Roof

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100x124
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Floors: Vinyl
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attic Stairs, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Water Softener, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1357
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1970
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu