Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$279,500 ACTIVE

119 Warbonnet Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,434 sq ft; lot: 11761 sq ft lot - MLS# 190660
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Pool! This Warbonnet Beauty has so many upgrades - where does one begin? New Granite, Wood Floors, Tile, Master Grand Shower, New Cabinetry in both master and guest baths, (2) New upgraded master closets with shelving and drawers making for his and hers. The list goes on - new face to the grand fireplace, dark stain cabinets in the kitchen and laundry rooms. Enjoy pool views from the kitchen, breakfast nook, living room and master bedroom. The kitchen speaks for itself - large island with lots and lots of cabinetry. Extra room/office off of Garage with access to the back yard. Make your appointment today with Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC 830.775.3704

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Jenn-Air Type, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 91.95 X 130.00
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Floors: Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.2700
  • Misc. Exterior: In Ground Pool, Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Pool: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Study/Office, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2434
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1993
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu