Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$149,500 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

1029 Tesoro Pass
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,271 sq ft - MLS# 190665
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Newly constructed home is about to be completed and is waiting for its new owners to call it their own. This home features a master bedroom that is isolated from other bedrooms, granite counter-tops throughout, one car garage, privacy fence and more. We are six weeks out from having this home completed. Make your appointment today by calling the listing agent, Marie Perales at 830-734-1721. This home won't last long on the market!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 0-1
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Ruben Chavira, Comstock
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Utility Area, Attached Garage, 1-Car
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Misc. Exterior: W/D Connection-Electric, Patio, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1271
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2019
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu