Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$850 ACTIVE

301 A Mary Lou - Rental
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 1 bath | Rental
862 sq ft; lot: 14810 sq ft lot - MLS# 190715
Property Photo
1/15

Description

Available now! 2BR/1BA duplex, fenced backyard, carport. Deposit $850.00. Pets with owners approval, $200.00 non refundable pet deposit (per pet). $35.00 credit application fee is required (per applicant over 18 years of age).

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 1
  • Age: 31-50
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 8705x168
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 1
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: North Heights
  • Exterior: Brick & Siding
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fixtures Include: Water, Trash & Sewer Included In Rent
  • Floors: Tile
  • Full Baths: 1
  • Garage: Attached Carport, 1-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Lot Size: 0.3400
  • Parking Spaces: 1
  • Property Type: Rental
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 862
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Condo/Townhouse
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 1972
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu