Welcome or Register
Back to OUR LISTINGS
$179,500 ACTIVE

106 St. Peter
Del Rio, TX 78840

5 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
3,016 sq ft - MLS# 190725
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Looking for a Spacious Home and Priced to sell, look no further. This Home is situated on Two Lots and Features five Bedrooms and a Bonus Room, two living room areas and a very nice Living and Dining Combo. This home is over three thousand square feet giving you very spacious bedrooms throughout the home.This home also features a Carport that can accommodate Four Vehicles. This is a must see. Call Agent Reyna Diaz (830) 719-3404 to schedule your Appointment Today, Today, Today!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Age: 6-10
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: North Heights
  • Exterior: Stucco, Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Brick/Stone, Wrought Iron
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 3+-Car
  • Heating: Central
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Electric
  • Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Living/Dining Combo, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 3016
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2009
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu