Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$299,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

507 Far Hills Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,475 sq ft; lot: 19602 sq ft lot - MLS# 190742
Property Photo
1/50

Description

What a beauty! Open floor plan, Austin stone, mother-in-law suite, bonus room, 3 full baths, 4 bedrooms, almost 1/2 acre of land, full sprinkler system. Call Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC for an appointment today! New A/C installed this week!

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 11-20
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Central Elec Heat Pump
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Gas
  • Approximate Lot Size: 132.66 X 149.73
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 3
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy, Brick/Stone
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Gas Logs/Mock, Family Room/Den
  • Fixtures Exclude: Curtains, Fridge, Washer Dryer
  • Fixtures Include: Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher,
  • Floors: Tile, Vinyl
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Door Opener, Side Entry, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Heat Pump, Electric
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • Lot Size: 0.4500
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Water Softener, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, W
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2475
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Natural
  • Year Built: 2010
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu