Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$248,140 New NEW

504 Boulder Ridge Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,096 sq ft - MLS# 190772
Property Photo
1/49

Description

Beautiful! 4 bedrooms, 2 full baths, outdoor patio with fireplace, granite tile counter tops, formal dining, formal living. Currently this home is leased, Texas Laws do apply to the term of the lease which expires 06/30/2020. Call for an appointment today with Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 6-10
  • Air Conditioning: Electric, Central Elec Heat Pump
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave
  • Approximate Lot Size: 130 X 130
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Patio
  • Floors: Tile, Vinyl, Laminate
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Electric
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Partial, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 2096
  • Streets: Paved
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2008
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu