Welcome or Register
Back to Home Page
$183,500 New NEW

105 Spike Run
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,587 sq ft; lot: 9148 sq ft lot - MLS# 190773
Property Photo
1/37

Description

Adorable! Austin stone, 3 bedroom, 2 bath, located at the end of cu-de-sac, stucco fencing, above ground sprinkler system. Non-negotiable move out date of December 17, 2019. Negotiable on closing earlier allowing seller a temporary lease until move out. Waiting for your call at Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC for viewing 830.775.3704.

Features

  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Age: 6-10
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 80.94 X 117.85
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Baths: 2
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • Heating: Electric
  • Listing Status: NEW
  • Lot Size: 0.2100
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Wired For Cable
  • Parking Spaces: 2
  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Sq.Ft.: 1587
  • Streets: Paved, Cul De Sac
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
  • Year Built: 2011
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu