Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 11 out of 13
$100,000 ACTIVE

Vwr Phase 3 Lot 49
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 76.49 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 160492
Property Photo
1/20

Description

Located North of Comstock, this tract has everything ready to move in and set up your hunting camp or residential site. Electric and septic in place and a water line is connected to the Community well located close by. This property comes with a "Conversion Cabin, which is a converted shipping container with 2 bedrooms, full size bath and kitchen/dining area. A 2nd storage container is also included. There is also a "wet weather tank" already dug which fills up quickly with rain or can be manually filled. 2 blinds and feeders are already in place! Talk about move in ready, this hunting camp is ready to go!

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Uvalde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Lot Size: 76.49 acres
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features
  • # Of Acres: 50.01-100
  • Access: Shared/Private, Farm To Market, County
  • Driveway: Dirt
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande
  • Possible Use: Residential Home Site, Recreational, Hunting & Fishing
  • Price Per Acre: 1307.36
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture, Wooded/Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Sloping, Rolling, View
  • Utilities: Community Water Available, Septic System, Electric Available
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Debbie Ammons

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu