Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 100
$3,390,000 ACTIVE

2209 Dodson
Del Rio, TX 78840

lot: 13.27 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170047
Property Photo
1/21

Description

BUILD TO SUIT. 13.279 Acres of Commercial Property with water and sewer at the property line. The property adjoins the Border Patrol Sector Headquarters.Property is located near, Walmart, Plaza Del Sol Mall, Rudy's BBQ, Hotels, and Local Banks. Property is not in a Flood Zone. Owner Financing Available!

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Commercial Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Lot Size: 13.27 acres
  • # Of Acres: 10.01-20
  • Access: Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 567x1020
  • Possible Use: Commercial
  • Price Per Acre: 255463.45
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture, Cleared
  • Topo/Features: Level
  • Utilities: Public Water Available, Public Sewer, Telephone Available, Cable TV Available, Electric Available
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Rhonda Montgomery

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu