Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 6 out of 14
$40,000 ACTIVE

1334 Frontier Blvd
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 5.08 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 170108
Property Photo
1/6

Description

Beautiful, Breathtaking, Spectacular Sunsets, Sleeping Lady and more! - Great place for your dream home! Need MORE LAND? Seller has two more 5 acre tracts for sale as well. Will sell all together or separately. Please call today for more information. Buyer must assume responsibility for water well and septic tank at buyer's expense.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Lot Size: 5.08 acres
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features
  • # Of Acres: 4.01-6
  • Access: Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 5.08 Acres
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Co-Op
  • Possible Use: Residential Home Site, Recreational
  • Price Per Acre: 7874.02
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Lake Front, Lake View
  • Topo/Features: Sloping, Rolling, Hilly, View, Lake Site
  • Utilities: Electric Available, None
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Cesha Hernandez

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu