Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 18 out of 33
$127,900 ACTIVE

11372 W. Us 90 45 Mesquite
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,920 sq ft; lot: 10890 sq ft - MLS# 170382
Property Photo
1/26

Description

Home is just minutes to Lake Amistad & Diablo E. Marina. The living room & den/office have vaulted ceilings and share the double sided fireplace. The kitchen has been updated w/custom oak cabinets & pantry w/slide out drawers, double Lazy Susans & solid surface counter tops. Enjoy the morning breeze on the screened in porch w/a storage/workshop attached. The carport & garage are each 24x24 for your lake toys! Other updates include flooring, paint & lighting/ceiling fans. Great place to call home or buy w/a friend for week-end getaways!! New Roof installed March 2018.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1990
  • Age: 11-20
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,920 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Side Entry, Detached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab, Formal Living Room, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 10890 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100x110
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Floor Plans
  • Bedroom 1: 10x12
  • Bedroom 2: 10x12
  • Den: 15x17
  • Dining Room: 12x15
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Mesh Wire
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl, Laminate
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • H Oa Amt: 80
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • HOA Fees Include: Water, Sewer, Trash
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Kitchen: 12x15
  • Living Room: 15.6x20
  • Master Bdrm: 12x17
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Covered Patio, Enclosed Patio, Insulated Windows
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling, Smoke Alarm, W/D Electric
  • Name Of Electric Company: Aep
  • Roof: Composition, Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Storage In Garage
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Utility: 5x15
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Kitty Lewis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu