Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 14
$109,900 ACTIVE

100 Sanderson
Comstock, TX 78837

4 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
2,280 sq ft - MLS# 180345
Property Photo
1/10

Description

This is Not your ordinary mobile home. Updates include sheet rock walls, textured ceilings, cool paint and pergo floors. Great kitchen w/island that also includes a table for gatherings plus an adjoining dining area. Master suite has a center garden tub, 2 vanities, separate shower and an over-sized closet!!! Home is on a corner Lot and across the street to the school. Home is leased on a month to month and must give the tenant a 30 day notice.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Year Built: 2008
  • Age: 1-5
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,280 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Side Entry, Attached Carport, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Lot Size: 100x100
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Bedroom 1: 10x13.6
  • Bedroom 2: 11x12
  • Bedroom 3: 9x14
  • Dining Room: 14x10
  • Exterior: Vinyl Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link, Pipe/Cable, Mesh Wire
  • Floors: Ceramic, Laminate
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Kitchen: 14x15
  • Living Room: 18x19
  • Master Bdrm: 14x14
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Partial, W/D Connection-Electric, Insulated Windows, Satellite Dish
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Raised Ceiling
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Study/Office, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Utility: 6x11
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Kitty Lewis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu