Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 11 out of 46
$39,900 ACTIVE

122 W Greenwood
Del Rio, TX 78840


3,072 sq ft;
lot: 3485 sq ft
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180428
Property Photo

Description

Very Large Building close to Greenwood park. Comes with the parking lot in the back of the building with plenty of parking. The building can be used for retail, restaurant, office, or and Warehouse. There is an Apartment on the second level. Building needs a lot of work. Priced to sell. This is an REO sale and can not close until 8/15/2018. Being sold "As is" "Where is".

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 51+
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,072 sq ft
  • Lot Size: 3485 sq ft
  • Zoning: Commercial
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Approximate Lot Size: 50x67.30
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Concrete Block, Solid Brick/Masonry
  • Cooling: Central Electric, Window Unit
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 9 Ft High
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec., Floor Furnace
  • Location: Downtown Area
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Living Area In Bldg., Inside Storage, Outside Storage, Display Window
  • Number Of Stories: Two
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved, Street Parking
  • Roofing: Composition, Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Paneled, Sheet Rock, Concrete Block, Unfinished
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Tony McDonald

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu