Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 12 out of 14
$130,380 ACTIVE

Tract 1562 Juno-Acres 86.92
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 86.92 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180440
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Property is located in Juno TX. There are 86.92 acres plus 4 residential lots. Hwy 163 splits the acreage and on the E side of the road is about 57 acres and on the W side is about 30 acres. The remains of the old homestead is located on the W. side of the road and electricity is available plus and old water well. The land joins a large tract of land on both sides. The Dry Devil's River runs thru the property on the E. side of the Hwy making the property a perfect habitat for whitetail deer, turkey, quail, dove and many other species of animals.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Lot Size: 86.92 acres
  • View: Yes, See Topo/Features
  • # Of Acres: 50.01-100
  • Access: Us/State Highway, Paved, Farm To Market
  • Driveway: Dirt
  • Improvements: Fencing, Water Well
  • Minerals: None Convey
  • Possible Use: Recreational, Hunting & Fishing
  • Price Per Acre: 1500
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Surface Water: Wet Weather Creek
  • Topo/Features: Level, Sloping, Rolling, Hilly, Pastured/Grass, View
  • Utilities: Electric Available
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Wayne Lewis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu