Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 2 out of 100
$168,500 ACTIVE

125 Edward Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 3 baths | Single Family Home
2,573 sq ft; lot: 20909 sq ft - MLS# 180551
Property Photo
1/25

Description

Del Rio - only a few minutes from Amistad Lake - Perfect fisherman's hangout or make this your forever home - with approximate 1/2 acre on 2 lots, fenced - 3 bedrooms , 3 baths , 2 extra rooms that can be used as bedrooms or office space, large open kitchen, 3 car carport, storage or workshop, covered RV parking, large concrete patio, shade trees, 150 gallon propane tank - so ready for BBQing! Room for all the Toys! Now offering 1, 500.00 towards closing costs. Flood insurance quote attached. Amount is under $800.00/year Seller, John Riggs III, is the husband of Mary Riggs, Listing Agent.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1966
  • Age: 51+
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,573 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 3
  • Garage: Side Entry, Detached Garage, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Lot Size: 20909 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator
  • Approximate Lot Size: 129x165
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Bedroom 1: 9x13
  • Bedroom 2: 9x9.4
  • Breakfast: 11x8.4
  • Dining Room: 2.7x24.4
  • Exterior: Brick, Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central
  • Kitchen: 8.10x18
  • Living Room: 27x17
  • Master Bdrm: 18x17
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio, Enclosed Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Wired For Cable
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Living/Dining Combo, Game Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan, Bonus Room
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Utility: 4x8
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Mary Riggs

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu