Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 7 out of 43
$950,000 ACTIVE

301 Margaret Lane
Del Rio, TX 78840


15,000 sq ft;
lot: 1.39 acres
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180648
Property Photo
1/45

Description

Great Business already generating income. Fully Functional Skate Rink and Sign Shop ready for New Owners. Great Corner Lot .Schedule a Private Showing to be able to envision all the Possibilities. Call Reyna I. Diaz @ (830) 719-3404 Today, Today, Today!!!

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 15,000 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 1.39 acres
  • Zoning: Commercial
  • Access: City Street
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Fixtures Exclude: Personal Property
  • Fixtures Include: Attached
  • Floors: Tile, Other/See Remarks
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Location: Subdivided Bldg
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Services Includ. In Rent: Janitor, Trash Removal
  • Sewer: 6 Inch
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Telephone
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Reyna Diaz

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu