Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 46
$499,000 ACTIVE

8969 W Hwy 90
Del Rio, TX 78840


2,100 sq ft;
lot: 9.49 acres
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 180685
Property Photo
1/5

Description

This property is located out Hwy 90 west of Del Rio at Lake Amistad. It is approximately 9.5 acres with improvements which includes a nice 2100 sq/ft retail building, 2 boat storage buildings with a total of 44 units, 7 R.V. connections, a party room with a commercial kitchen and an adjacent linen room. Call our office at 830-775-0700 today for more details.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,100 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 9.49 acres
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Frame, Metal Fabricated
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Fixtures Exclude: RV Currently On Site Does Not Convey.
  • Fixtures Include: Attached
  • Floors: Concrete Slab
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Miscellaneous: Outside Storage
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Paved
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Water Well, Septic
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Metal
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, James Wacaser

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu