Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 32
$289,500 ACTIVE

1367 Cow Pen Rd
Comstock, TX 78837

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,960 sq ft; lot: 100 acres - MLS# 180699
Property Photo
1/50

Description

West Texas Beauty! Situated on a sprawling 100 acres in Comstock, Texas, this rolling terrain offers the perfect home or hunting ranch. The gorgeous custom home is built atop the highest point of the property offering amazing vistas of the ranch. While sitting on either the front or back porch you will take in some of the best sunrises and sunsets that West Texas has to offer. You will find plenty of landscape character and diversity throughout the ranch with good native habitat, and gentle topography that makes navigating the ranch easily accessible by truck. You will encounter a great whitetail population on the ranch and also Rio Grande turkey, blue quail, and the typical small game and predators found throughout Texas. Located not to far from the ranch you will find local attractions that include Seminole Canyon State Park and Lake Amistad National Recreation Area. The city of Del Rio is an hours drive into town. Come check out this ranch and see all that West Texas has to offer you.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Year Built: 2009
  • Age: 6-10
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,960 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab, Gas Logs/Mock
  • Lot Size: 100 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Compactor, Dishwasher, Disposal, Range-Gas, Refrigerator, Freezer, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • H Oa Amt: 300
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Ann
  • Heating: Gas-Propane
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Misc. Exterior: Workshop, Covered Patio, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Attic Access, Smoke Alarm, Wired For Cable, W/D Gas
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Dining Room, Breakfast Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Propane
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Clay Ellis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu