Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 20 out of 43
$249,900 ACTIVE

* Frontera Road
Del Rio, TX 78840


13,575 sq ft;
lot: 0.65 acres
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse - MLS# 180708
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Awesome opportunity for a Customs Brokerage/Freight Forwarder!!! 4, 500 sq ft of office/showroom space with 9, 000 sq ft of high/clear span warehouse. Outside docks, two overhead doors, mezzanine, and more!!! Take a look at the virtual tour, and call for a showing!!

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Industrial/Warehouse
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 31-50
  • Sq.Ft.: 13,575 sq ft
  • Stories: One & 1/2
  • # of Parking Spaces: 12
  • Lot Size: 0.65 acres
  • Zoning: Industrial
  • Access: Paved, County
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Concrete Block, Metal Fabricated
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: Dock High, Ramp Dock
  • Door Height: Overhead, 12 Ft High, 10 Ft Wide
  • Fixtures Exclude: Ask
  • Fixtures Include: Ask
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile, Heavy Duty
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec., Other/See Remarks
  • Loading Docks: Yes
  • Location: Industrial
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Inside Storage, Outside Storage, Display Window, Security Lighting, Security System, Fencing, Shelving
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Area, Paved, Street Parking
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Paneled, Sheet Rock, Concrete Block, Metal, Exposed Insulation
Courtesy of Irealestate, Lucas Gilliam

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu