Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 9 out of 14
$32,999 ACTIVE

569 Del Rio St.
Comstock, TX 78837

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
1,456 sq ft; lot: 16988 sq ft lot - MLS# 180710
Property Photo
1/33

Description

This property has a lot of possibilities!!!! The double wide mobile home with a wood deck on the front has a large open double living area with a wood burning fireplace. The kitchen is complete with all appliances plus a washer and dryer. There is another mobile home at the back of the property that can be a fixer-upper and use as a rental!?! The property also has a metal storage building that has 5 storage spaces with concrete floors...this could be more extra income!!!! There are also 2 boats, a car, a motor home, 2 camper shells, lawn mowers, scrape metal, tools, etc., it's yours, keep it or more Cha-ching!! Keep in mind the property condition is unknown and unwarranted and is being sold "AS IS-WHERE IS". Everything that is on and in the property will stay with the sale of the property.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Year Built: 1986
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,456 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Family Room/Den
  • Lot Size: 16988 sq ft lot
  • Baths: 2
  • Air Conditioning: Window Unit
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Microwave, Range-Gas, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 150x115
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Owner Supld
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Partial
  • Fixtures Include: What You See Is What You Get!!
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Misc. Exterior: Deck, Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: W/D Electric
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Dining Room, Utility Area, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Gas Propane
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Kitty Lewis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu