Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 49
$299,500 ACTIVE

305 E Garfield
Del Rio, TX 78840


3,742 sq ft;
lot: 0.75 acres
Commercial: Office - MLS# 180716
Property Photo
1/2

Description

The property is currently Tenant occupied. This property had significant electrical, plumbing, and HVAC updates approximately 10 years earlier. This was previously used as a doctors office.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Office
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 51+
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,742 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 0.75 acres
  • Access: City Street
  • Approximate Lot Size: 178.65x182.20
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Frame, Solid Brick/Masonry
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Floors: Tile, Wood
  • Gas: Unknown/Verify
  • Heating: Central Forced Gas
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Tenant Pays Utilities, Inside Storage, Outside Storage, Fencing
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Safety Features: Smoke/Heat Detector
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, Gas, City Water, City Sewer
  • Walls: Paneled, Sheet Rock, Wood
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, James Wacaser

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu