Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 43
$650,000 ACTIVE

2104 N Bedell
Del Rio, TX 78840


4,751 sq ft

Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180729
Property Photo
1/3

Description

Great retail space on Bedell Avenue!!

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 11-20
  • Sq.Ft.: 4,751 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Frame, Metal Fabricated
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 10 Ft High
  • Floors: Tile
  • Heating: Central Forced Elec.
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Tenant Pays Utilities, Inside Storage, Display Window, Security Lighting
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Paved
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Safety Features: Fire Walls
  • Sewer: Unknown/Verify
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
Courtesy of Keller Williams Realty, Alex Zepeda

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu