Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 29
$68,000 ACTIVE

108 Mesquite St.
Del Rio, TX 78840

2 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,056 sq ft; lot: 3049 sq ft - MLS# 180738
Property Photo
1/8

Description

Quaint and cozy 2 bedroom, 2 bath mobile home located minutes away from the lake. HOA's include water, trash, security lights & repair to roads.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1995
  • Age: 21-30
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,056 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Attached Garage
  • Lot Size: 3049 sq ft
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Lot Size: 60x180
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Fixtures Include: Refrigerator, Washer & Dryer
  • Floors: Carpet, Vinyl
  • H Oa Amt: 85
  • H Oa Dues (Ann/Mon): Mon
  • HOA Fees Include: Water, Trash, Other/See Remarks
  • Heating: Central
  • Home Owners Assn Y/N: Yes
  • Misc. Exterior: Other Building
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Roof: Metal
  • Rooms: Formal Living Room, Utility Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Melissa Perez

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu