Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 8 out of 14
$127,500 ACTIVE

74 Vwr Phase 3 Lot 74
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 150 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180751
Property Photo
1/19

Description

If you are looking for "Land with Character" then this is the one to see! Panoramic views, deep draws, gorgeous canyons and rolling hills are just a few of the characteristics of this property. Located in Verde West Ranch, approximately 30 miles North of Comstock. This property will meet all your needs from the avid hunter to the outdoor enthusiast! You have to see this property to totally appreciate everything it has to offer! Schedule your appointment today..its ready! (RV is not included in price but seller will entertain offers) NOTE: Anthrax & other domestic animal & wildlife diseases could be in this area as in other areas of Texas. Call listing agent for driving directions.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Lot Size: 150 acres
  • # Of Acres: 100+
  • Access: Shared/Private, Farm To Market, County
  • Driveway: Dirt
  • Exempt: Agricultural
  • Possible Use: Recreational, Hunting & Fishing
  • Price Per Acre: 850
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Rolling, Gullies
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Debbie Ammons

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu