Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 16 out of 43
$87,500 ACTIVE

113, 117, 119 E Ogden St.
Del Rio, TX 78840


6,022 sq ft;
lot: 15246 sq ft lot
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse - MLS# 180763
Property Photo
1/19

Description

Here is your opportunity to own a 3 office/warehouse spaces in the heart of downtown Del Rio. The possibilities are endless for you. This corner lot property and buildings offer over 6000 square feet of space for your business, warehouse or fabrication shop. Call our office today for a showing of these properties.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Industrial/Warehouse
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 51+
  • Sq.Ft.: 6,022 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 15246 sq ft lot
  • Access: City Street
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Concrete Block, Metal Fabricated, Solid Brick/Masonry, Other/See Remarks
  • Fixtures Exclude: Call Listing Office
  • Fixtures Include: Call Listing Office
  • Location: Corner Lot
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Area
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Clay Ellis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu