Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 17 out of 100
$410,000 ACTIVE

1317 Griner Street
Del Rio, TX 78840

7 units | Multi Family Home - MLS# 180774
Property Photo
1/7

Description

Seven rental income properties which include: 1317 Griner Street -1849 Sq.ft. 4BR/2BR, and 5 apartments: 205 A Wallen - 957 sq.ft. 205 B Wallen St. - 957 sq.ft., 203 Wallen St.- 1256 sq.ft., 207 Wallen -11478 Sq.ft., 209 Wallen St. - 504 sq.ft and 211 Wallen St. currently used as storage. Rental income $3370.00 per month.

Features

  • Property Type: Multi Family Home
  • Sub Type: Four Plex or More
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1949
  • Age: 51+
  • Sq.Ft.: 6,917 sq ft
  • Stories: 2
  • Units: 7 units
  • Appliance Equipment: Electric Oven/Range
  • Approximate Lot Size: 166 X 266
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Construction: Stucco
  • Cooling: Electric, Central
  • Heating: Electric, Central
  • Most Units Feature: Washer/Dryer Hookup
  • Occupancy: 90-95% Occup.
  • One Bedroom Units: $301-400/Mo
  • Parking Facilities: Paved Area, Graveled Area, Carport
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Three Bedroom Units: Over $501/Mo
  • Two Bedroom Units: $401-500/Mo
  • Type Tenancy: One Year Lease
  • Water & Sewer: City Water, City Sewer
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Rhonda Montgomery

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu