Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 19 out of 33
$499,000 ACTIVE

102 Encino Dr
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
3,980 sq ft; lot: 17 acres - MLS# 180792
Property Photo
1/31

Description

GREAT 4 BEDROOM 2 BATHROOM HOUSE WITH ALL APPLIANCES INCLUDED, TO BE SOLD ON 17 +/- ACRES, ADDITIONAL 16 +/- ACRES AVAILABLE FOR SALE AT $185, 000, CALL LISTING AGENT ALFONSO FOR DETAILS

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2003
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 3,980 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Fireplace: Pre-Fab
  • Lot Size: 17 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Disposal, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Refrigerator, Washer/Dryer
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Floors: Carpet, Wood, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Patio, Deck, Circular Drive
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Smoke Alarm
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Real Estate Solutions, Alfonso Garcia

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu