Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 14 out of 100
$90,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

203 Yellowstone Drive
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Single Family Home
2,063 sq ft - MLS# 180797
Property Photo
1/40

Description

Check out this unique one of a kind home located in San Pedro Village! This distinctive home includes rock floors along with rock and brick walls, 3 full bedrooms, 2 bath, 2 car carport and metal red roof with matching storage room. Rustic living at it's best, combination centre block, post & wire fencing. Home is located just minutes from spur 454 boat dock.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1993
  • Age: 11-20
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green, Comstock
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,063 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Baths: 2
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Evaporative
  • Appliances: Disposal, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 111.00 X 136.00
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stone
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Rooms: Living/Dining Combo
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Community Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Rhonda Montgomery

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu