Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 15 out of 43
$165,000 UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION

6499 W Us Highway 90
Del Rio, TX 78840


4,800 sq ft;
lot: 1.82 acres
Commercial: Industrial/Warehouse - MLS# 180798
Property Photo
1/21

Description

Here is a great opportunity for your business. Located on US Highway 90W near Loop 79 and Lake Amistad, this commercial building and yard has great potential for your next business venture. Call today to get more information and setup your appointment to view the property.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Industrial/Warehouse
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-OPTION
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 11-20
  • Sq.Ft.: 4,800 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 1.82 acres
  • Access: Us/State Highway, Paved
  • Ceiling Height: Varied Heights
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Miscellaneous: Inside Storage, Fencing
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Area, Gravel
  • Roofing: Metal
  • Utilities Available: Water Well, Septic, Telephone
Courtesy of Legacy Realty, Clay Ellis

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu