Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 13 out of 100
$695,000 ACTIVE

613 Prairie Flower Path
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
4,165 sq ft; lot: 5.03 acres - MLS# 180864
Property Photo
1/47

Description

Beautiful!!! Stunning!! Words cannot express the true beauty of this custom-built Lake Home - luxury living and entertaining in mind, large patio, gourmet kitchen with granite and marble island, tackle room and boat garage - This is a RARE property. Breathtaking views from almost every room including the formal living room, master suite, kitchen, and family den. Located in Shaman Estates on 5.303 acres at Amistad Lake!

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family w/Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2008
  • Age: 6-10
  • Sq.Ft.: 4,165 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Controls, Attached Garage, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Fireplace: Masonry, Patio
  • Lot Size: 5.03 acres
  • Baths: 3
  • View: Lake View, Lake Front
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Dishwasher, Cook Top/Separate Oven, Double Oven, Microwave, Range-Electric, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Stucco
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Heat Pump, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Sprinkler System Full, Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans, Security System, Raised Ceiling, Jet Tub, Attic Access, Wired For Cable, Wired For Surround Sound
  • Roof: Tar & Gravel, Other/See Remarks
  • Rooms: Family Room/Den, Formal Living Room, Formal Dining Room, Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Utility Room
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Rhonda Montgomery

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu