Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 7 out of 49
$170,000 ACTIVE

112 W Ogden Street
Del Rio, TX 78840


2,380 sq ft;
lot: 6098 sq ft
Commercial: Retail - MLS# 180891
Property Photo
1/12

Description

Looking into becoming an entrepreneur? This Location is for you. Calling on all Investors. This Property offers duel business options.Work from one and Rent the other. This Location is set up and was used as a Store 112 B and a Shop 112 A. Each has its own separate Storage space, plenty of Shelf Space and their own Meter.This Property includes a Spacious Storage building, a Kitchen and Dining area.This building is handicapped accessible and has newly been painted. This property can also be leased for $800 monthly for the shop and $1000.00 for the store. Call Reyna Diaz for a showing today at (830)719-3404

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Retail
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 21-30
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,380 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 6098 sq ft
  • Zoning: Commercial
  • Approximate Lot Size: 75 X 82.50
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Metal Fabricated
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Door Height: 12 Ft High
  • Fixtures Exclude: Oven And Other Personal Property
  • Fixtures Include: Shelves, Rotating Cooler, Commercial Cooler, Curios
  • Floors: Concrete Slab, Tile
  • Location: Free Standing
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater, Inside Storage, Shelving, Other/See Remarks
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Area, Paved, Gravel, Street Parking
  • Roofing: Composition, Metal
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Cable, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock, Metal
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Reyna Diaz

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu