Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 1 out of 14
$46,100 ACTIVE

3547 Wagon Track Rd
Comstock, TX 78832

lot: 42.1 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180928
Property Photo
1/9

Description

Don't miss out on this opportunity for a wonderful scenic ranch just 24 miles north of Del Rio, and only 3 miles from the town of Comstock. Its hunting season already, and time to make this place yours!! Vegetation includes mesquite, sage, hackberry and other native grasses. There is whitetail, quail, turkey and javelina all found on or around this ranch. All property lines are cleared, and ready to fence if you choose to. Large area cleared ready for camper, trailer or home! Close to Lake Amistad and Seminole Canyon. Call today to schedule a showing. All the conveniences of town close by, but the tranquility of being far away from everything.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78832
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Lot Size: 42.1 acres
  • # Of Acres: 20.01-50
  • Access: Dirt/Gravel
  • Exempt: Agricultural
  • Possible Use: Residential Home Site, Recreational, Hunting & Fishing
  • Price Per Acre: 1095.01
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Rolling, Pastured/Grass
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Mary Smith

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu