Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 3 out of 100
$247,200 UNDER CONTRACT-CONTINGENT

108 White Dove Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

4 beds, 2.5 baths | Single Family Home
2,112 sq ft; lot: 14810 sq ft - MLS# 180931
Property Photo
1/50

Description

Lots of room to roam in this Beautiful 4 bedroom, 2 1/2 Bath, including an office. Located in Desirable Buena Vista Elementary School District. Tile throughout, extra large 20x70 patio for the toys and summer BBQ's. Dishwasher is not in this home- yet the spot is ready for one. Currently a mini fridge is in the place of a dishwasher. Make your appointment today with Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC.

Features

  • Property Type: Single Family Home
  • Sub Type: Single Family
  • Listing Status: UNDER CONTRACT-CONTINGENT
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 2016
  • Age: 1-5
  • Elementary School: Buena Vista
  • Sq.Ft.: 2,112 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Half Baths: 1
  • Garage: Door Opener, Attached Garage, 2-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 2
  • Lot Size: 14810 sq ft
  • Baths: 3
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central, Electric
  • Appliances: Microwave, Range-Electric
  • Approximate Lot Size: 108x135
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: Real Estate App
  • Exterior: Brick
  • Fence: Wood-Privacy
  • Floors: Tile
  • Foundation: Slab
  • Heating: Central, Electric
  • Misc. Exterior: Covered Patio
  • Misc. Interior: Ceiling Fans
  • Roof: Composition
  • Rooms: Formal Dining Room, Living/Dining Combo, Breakfast Room, Utility Room, Split Bedroom Plan
  • Sewer: City Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: City Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Rhonda Montgomery

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu