Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 7 out of 13
$185,000 ACTIVE

Vwr Phase I Lots 15, 18
Comstock, TX 78837

lot: 240 acres | Residential Lots & Land - MLS# 180969
Property Photo
1/11

Description

2 Tracts located in Verde West Ranch, totaling 240 acres. Property has electricity and has waterline from the community well already set up. An inline generator is installed to provide electricity when power is out. There is a 20' storage container on site that has been finished out with insulation, paneling, electricity and exhaust fans. There is also a large metal carport to cover an RV (not included). This property is set up, ready to go with feeders and blinds already in place. Rolling hills and gullies make this a perfect habitat for wildlife. Note: Anthrax & other domestic animal & wildlife diseases could be in this area as in other areas of Texas.

Features

  • Property Type: Residential Lots & Land
  • Sub Type: Acreage
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78837
  • Elementary School: Comstock
  • Lot Size: 240 acres
  • # Of Acres: 100+
  • Access: Shared/Private, Dirt/Gravel
  • Driveway: Dirt
  • Improvements: Portable Building, Cross Fencing, Pond/Lake-Man Made, Other/See Remarks
  • Name Of Electric Company: Rio Grande Electric
  • Possible Use: Residential Home Site, Recreational, Hunting & Fishing
  • Price Per Acre: 770.83
  • Surface Cover: Native Pasture, Wooded/Native Pasture
  • Topo/Features: Rolling, Hilly
  • Utilities: Electric Available
Courtesy of Texas Heritage Real Estate, Debbie Ammons

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu