Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 5 out of 49
$450,000 ACTIVE

2121 Bedell Avenue
Del Rio, TX 78840


980 sq ft;
lot: 0.91 acres
Commercial: Commercial - MLS# 180984
Property Photo
1/42

Description

Location, Location, Location! These subject property is located at the intersection of Bedell Ave and Garner Drive in a dense retail trade area of the city. Near by Plaza Del Sol Mall and numerous other neighboring retailers include Holiday Inn Express and Suites, Hampton Inn and Suites, Plaza Del Sol Mall, Rudy's BBQ, Marshalls, Cinemark Movies 8, Gatti's Pizza, The Edge Health & Fitness Club, Ross Dress for Less, Del Rio News Herald, Comet Cleaners, Del Rio Welders Equipment Co. Inc., Border Federal Credit Union, The Bank and Trust, and WalMart Super Center and Border Patrol Sector Headquarters. Del Rio is approximately three miles from the United States - Mexican border. Del Rio is connected with Ciudad Acuña via the Lake Amistad Dam International Crossing and Del Rio, Ciudad Acuña International Bridge. The trade area population for Del Rio and Ciudad Acuña is more than 235, 500 people. Del Rio is also home to Laughlin Air Force Base, a pilot-training facility, Border Patrol Sector Headquarters. A short 15-minute drive takes you to the pristine Amistad National Reservoir.

Features

  • Property Type: Commercial
  • Sub Type: Commercial
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Age: 21-30
  • Sq.Ft.: 980 sq ft
  • Stories: One
  • Lot Size: 0.91 acres
  • Zoning: commercial
  • Access: City Street, Paved
  • Ceiling Height: 8 To 10 Ft.
  • Construction: Frame
  • Cooling: Central Electric
  • Dock: No Dock
  • Fixtures Exclude: All Personal Items
  • Floors: Tile
  • Heating: Central Forced Gas
  • Location: Corner Lot
  • Main Size Water: Unknown/Verify
  • Miscellaneous: Elec. Hot Water Heater
  • Number Of Stories: One
  • Parking: Parking Lot, Parking Area, Paved, Gravel
  • Roofing: Composition
  • Safety Features: Fire Alarm
  • Utilities Available: Electric, City Water, City Sewer, Telephone
  • Walls: Sheet Rock
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Reyna Diaz

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Riggs, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Lisa Garcia, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.2978
Lisa@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu