Welcome or Register
Back to Saved Search
Listing 8 out of 100
$120,000 ACTIVE

153 Windmill Trail
Del Rio, TX 78840

3 beds, 2 baths | Mobile/Manufactured
1,248 sq ft; lot: 2 acres - MLS# 180992
Property Photo
1/17

Description

SITUATED ON 2 ACRES, THIS CHARMING COUNTRY HOME IS THE PERFECT SET-UP. CLOSE TO TOWN, BUT IN THE COUNTY. PLENTY OF PARKING FOR VEHICLES, AND RV'S. A METAL BUILDING WORKSHOP WITH ELECTRICITY IS ALSO INCLUDED. SEVERAL AREAS FOR LIVESTOCK, AND PLENTY OF ROOM FOR ALL YOUR TOYS. NEW ABOVE GROUND POOL THAT WAS PROFESSIONALLY INSTALLED IS NEGOTIABLE.

Features

  • Property Type: Mobile/Manufactured
  • Sub Type: Mobile Home w/Land
  • Listing Status: ACTIVE
  • County/Area: Val Verde County
  • Zip Code: 78840
  • Year Built: 1987
  • Age: 31-50
  • Elementary School: Lonnie Green
  • Sq.Ft.: 1,248 sq ft
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Full Baths: 2
  • Garage: Detached Carport, 3+-Car
  • # of Parking Spaces: 3+
  • Lot Size: 2 acres
  • Baths: 2
  • Pool or Spa: Yes, See Misc. Exterior
  • Zoning: Residential Single Family
  • Air Conditioning: Central
  • Appliances: Range-Electric
  • Approximate Sq Ft Source: County Tax App
  • Exterior: Hardwood Siding
  • Fence: Chain Link
  • Floors: Carpet, Tile
  • Foundation: Pier/Beam
  • Heating: Central
  • Misc. Exterior: Above Ground Pool, RV Parking
  • Roof: Composition
  • Sewer: Septic Sewer
  • Streets: Paved
  • Water: Well Water
  • Water Heater: Electric
Courtesy of Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, Llc, Mary Smith

Rhonda Montgomery Real Estate, LLC
4218 Veterans Blvd Del Rio, TX 78840
Office Phone: (830) 775-3704

Rhonda Montgomery, Broker/Owner
Cell: 830.313.0106
Rhonda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Dawn Clayton, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-5479
Dawn@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Cesha Hernandez, REALTOR
Cell: 830-719-3950
Cesha@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Amanda Stanford, REALTOR
Cell: 512-587-3017
Amanda@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Tony McDonald, REALTOR
Cell: 830-734-5352
Tony@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Marie Pereles, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.1721
Marie@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Jana Crane, REALTOR
Cell: 830.703.6357
Jana@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Mary Smith, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.7206
Mary@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Reyna I. Diaz, REALTOR
Cell: 830.719.3404
Reyna@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

Christina Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.765.6086
Christina@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

Gabriel Santos, REALTOR
Cell: 830.734.0198
Gabriel@RMontgomeryRealEstate.com
Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!



By registering, you are able to get custom
listings emailed to you when new properties come on the market and save your favorite homes. We never share your contact information. 
 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu